Bittner Holzhandel GmbH & Co. KG Tischlerei-, Zimmerei- und Baubedarf

Verkauf

Foto
Jürgen Miksche
Einkauf, Verkauf
T. +43 2842 52655-11
juergen.miksche@bittnerholz.at

Foto

Kurt Janu
Einkauf, Verkauf
T. +43 2842 52655-12
kurt.janu@bittnerholz.at

Foto

Walter Löschl
Verkaufsleitung,
Kundenbetreuung Holzwerkstoffe
M: +43 664 620 35 07
T: +43 2842 52655-13
walter.loeschl@bittnerholz.at

Foto

Andreas König
Verkauf
T. +43 2842 52655-27
andreas.koenig@bittnerholz.at

Foto

Sylvia Gottsbachner
Fachberatung Terrasse & Fußböden
T. +43 2842 52655-22
sylvia.gottsbachner@bittnerholz.at

Foto

Günther Lamprecht
Verkauf, Türen
T. +43 2842 52655-23
guenther.lamprecht@bittnerholz.at

Foto

Oliver Tesar
Verkauf
T. +43 2842 52655-24
oliver.tesar@bittnerholz.at

Außendienst

Foto

Johannes Altmann
Außendienst & Türen
T. +43 664 103 98 30
johannes.altmann@bittnerholz.at

Foto

Jürgen Immervoll
Außendienst & Holz, Furnier
M: +43 664 440 54 96
T:+43 02842 52655-21
juergen.immervoll@bittnerholz.at

Geschäftsführung & Administration

Foto

Andreas Schramek
Geschäftsführung
T. +43 2842 52655-18
andreas.schramek@bittnerholz.at

Foto

Michaela Holzer
Buchhaltung
T. +43 2842 52655-16
m.holzer@schramek.at

Foto

Anna Danzinger
Lohnverrechnung
T. +43 2842 52655-14
anna.danzinger@bittnerholz.at

Foto

Manuel Friedrich
Lagerleitung
T. +43 2842 52655-20
manuel.friedrich@bittnerholz.at